Executive Director
Chris Hansen:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 101
Cell: (314)753-3539
Email: chris@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

Director of Communication & Programs
Robert Harris:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 104
Cell: (314)795-3225
Email: robert@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

Director of Hospitality
Denise Mueller:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 106
Cell: (618)604-6503
Email: denise@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

Director of Administration
Ann McKeal:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 102
Cell: (314)445-4988
Email: ann@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

Director of Galleries & Internships
Diana Hansen:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 105
Cell: (314)971-2300
Email: diana@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

Director of Special Events
Becky Hale:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 103
Cell: (314)304-3602
Email: becky@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

Production Manager
Keller Ryan:

Office: (314)533-0367 ext. 107
Cell: (573)424-5522
Email: keller@kranzbergartsfoundation.org

X