fbpx

Administration

Chris Hansen
Executive Director

(314) 533-0367 ext. 101
chris@kranzbergarts.org

Ann McKeal
Director of Administration & Human Resources

(314) 533-0367 ext. 102
ann@kranzbergarts.org

Robert Harris
Director of Booking & Venue Logistics

(314) 533-0367 ext. 104
robert@kranzbergarts.org

Soozi Mikulas
Director of Operations

(314) 533-0367 ext. 106
soozi@kranzbergarts.org

Martina Devine
Administrative Coordinator

(314) 533-0367 ext. 122
martina@kranzbergarts.org

Arica Foster
Community Engagement Manager

(314) 533-0367 ext. 113
arica@kranzbergarts.org

Larry Morris
Director of Artist Residencies

(314) 533-0367 ext. 121
larry@kranzbergarts.org

Facilities

Jim Landro
Facilities Manager

(314) 533-0367 ext. 112
jim@kranzbergarts.org

Clare Fairbanks
Technical and Logistics Coordinator

(314) 533-0367 ext. 116
clare@kranzbergarts.org

Gary “Bear” Wilbur
Tent Master

Food and Beverage

Abbie Finley
Beverage Director

(314) 533-0367 ext. 117
abbie@kranzbergarts.org

Kranzberg Events

Becky Hale
Director of Special Events

(314) 533-0367 ext. 103
becky@kranzbergarts.org

Carman Grisham
Events & Hospitality Coordinator

(314) 533-0367 ext. 115
carman@kranzbergarts.org

Marketing & Communications

Matthew Washausen
Creative Director

(314) 533-0367 ext. 114
matthew@kranzbergarts.org

Anne McCullough
Communications & Grants Manager
mccullough@kranzbergarts.org

Visual Art

Katie Engelmeyer
Visual and Literary Art Coordinator

(314) 533-0367 ext. 105
katie@kranzbergarts.org

Gina Grafos
Director of Visual Infrastructure

(314) 533-0367 ext. 108
gina@kranzbergarts.org

Brandon Anschultz
Director of Studios & Galleries

(314) 533-0367 ext. 123
brandon@kranzbergarts.org 

X